• Board of Directors

  • Officers

    Shellie West | CEO & Founder
    Rotary Club of Bluffton
    Technical College of the Lowcountry (TCL)
    Foundation Board

    Don Brashears | President
    Atlantic Real Estate
    Liberty Tax
    Rotary Club of Hilton Head
    Ken Groff | Vice President
    Nominating Committee
    Beacon Insurance
    Boys & Girls Club

    Cindy Owens | Secretary
    Nominating Committee
    The Scout Guide

    James Parrish, CPA | Treasurer
    Parrish & Legg

    Mark Berglind | Parliamentarian
    Vaux, Marscher & Berglind Law Firm

  • Directors

    Sharon Brown | Director of Community Services
    Bluffton Area Community Association BACA

    Carolyn Grant | Director of HealthCare Services
    Coastal Carolina Hospital
    Community Relations Manager

    Joe Nahman | Director
    RMC Management

    John Lundin | Director of Technology
    Nominating Committee
    “Ask Dr. John”
    Technology Consultant

    Margie Fox | Director Government Relations
    The Garden Gate Nursery

    Ron Gray | Director
    Retired Executive
    Strategic Management

    Eric Esquivel | Director
    La Isla Magazine

    Shawn Young | Director

    Head Mistress Cross Schools

    Lea Pinckney | Director

    Vice President TD Bank Bluffton

  • Advisory Board

    Larry Sanders, Marketing

    Marty Sauls, IV, Jasper County Council Chair


  • Sponsors Sponsors